https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid0W5YSedjiyEfBEM18FrVXMA6TQmGAC2HxFbXbuKnx7wGXfG1J7fiDLHrA79mPEpmEl&id=100063545593714&sfnsn=mo

As it says below, I’m not. I can’t stand other people treated unfairly. I can’t stand to see the injustices around this world. When I do that’s probably when I cross the line. My passion and conviction gets the best of me to the point I boldly make my presence and opinions known on such. I know sometimes when I talk on the phone to a friend or other people look at my online presence they must think that I just keep on & on about whatever the topic may be at any given time. I probably do but I can’t stand hearing or knowing about someone taking advantage of someone they see on a lower status than themselves. In public there’s been plenty of occasions where I have stood up for them even if it meant being disciplined myself. That’s how I am and I don’t plan on changing that part about myself. ©2022 https://m.facebook.com/VenjencieCliftonArnold
Unknown author of the quote itself in the lighter colored text.

Comments are closed.